katie_adamchick's profile

1 Message


120 Points

Saturday, January 18th, 2014 3:04 PM

Poor test and poor customer service.

Back in the summer I used your Clearblue Digital Tests with the Week Indicators and thought they were great. I tried using them again a couple months later with a brand new package and only one of the test worked. The other one never activated. It was broken. So I spent a lot of money on getting a premium test, that didn't work. I emailed Clearblue about this and never received so much as an apology. That's fine, because I found out I was pregnant with First Response and now my blog is being featured on TheBabySpot.ca a very popular blog about childcare, with thousands of readers. I'll make sure to write a review of Clearblue and your terrible customer service and let them all know!

465 Messages


5.8K Points

10 years ago

Hi Katie,

I'm sorry about your experience with the Clearblue Advanced Pregnancy Test with Weeks Estimator and understand your frustration. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to everyone who reaches us, and we apologize that you didn't receive a response. We'd like to help, but since we don't have an email address for customer support in the US or Canada, I'm wondering if you emailed us through our Clearblue website for another country.

When you get a chance, please let us know where you're located so we can point you in the right direction for help.  Thanks for getting in touch with us, and we wish you the best as you continue with your pregnancy journey.